A New Perspective on Life

Three new developments are emerging in the south of Yas Island, adding a new dimension to Abu Dhabi’s most exciting destination.

Live, Work and Play in a fantastic setting.

Yas Bay

One of the most iconic and vibrant waterfront destinations in the region; destined to be an epicentre of energy and entertainment; will feature two hotels, a recreational pier, and an 18,000 capacity multi-purpose arena; all seamlessly integrated by a waterfront promenade containing a variety of shops, cafes and restaurants.

A destination which will enhance the excitement and unique experiences offered on Yas Island.

Hotels

Set within Yas Bay will be two hotels appealing to a variety of guests. In close proximity to the arena a family orientated hotel operated by Hilton offering 641 rooms and a lifestyle orientated hotel with 225 room only a short walk away.

Yas Arena

Set in a stunning waterfront location this 18,000 capacity multi-purpose arena will provide Abu Dhabi with year round event space for Sports, Entertainment and MICE events.

Yas Pier & Yas Promenade

Yas Bay will offer a host of retail and food & beverage opportunities in vibrant surroundings. The Pier, a lively F&B area; the first of its kind in the region, The Boardwalk with shops, outdoor cafes and restaurants and the Retail promenade.

Residences at Yas Bay

The latest residential offering on Yas Island is certain to be one of the most sought after addresses in Abu Dhabi. Ocean view buildings within a vibrant residential neighborhood for more than 15,000 urban professionals and families. Numerous recreational parks, cycling and jogging tracks alongside mosques and schools; a community destination with an urban energy; a new perspective on living.

Investment plots now available

twofour54

A new home tworfour54, Abu Dhabi’s media zone; a hub of creativity and innovation and workplace for thousands of creative professionals within a stimulating environment. This state-of-the-art campus is set to enhance Abu Dhabi’s reputation as a leading regional hub for media, content and entertainment and advance media growth and creative collaboration.

  • Email us:   info@miral.ae
  • Call us:   800YASAD (80092723)
  • Write to us:  Miral, P.O.Box 147774, HQ Building, Abu Dhabi, UAE

© 2017 - Yas Bay.  Privacy Policy

Email us:   info@miral.ae

Call us:   800YASAD 80092723

Write to us:   Miral, P.O.Box 147774, HQ Building, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Privacy Policy

In order to receive information about your Personal Data, the purposes and the parties the Data is shared with, contact the Owner.

Types of Data collected

The owner does not provide a list of Personal Data types collected.

Other Personal Data collected may be described in other sections of this privacy policy or by dedicated explanation text contextually with the Data collection.

The Personal Data may be freely provided by the User, or collected automatically when using this Application.

Any use of Cookies - or of other tracking tools - by this Application or by the owners of third party services used by this Application, unless stated otherwise, serves to identify Users and remember their preferences, for the sole purpose of providing the service required by the User.

Failure to provide certain Personal Data may make it impossible for this Application to provide its services.

Users are responsible for any Personal Data of third parties obtained, published or shared through this Application and confirm that they have the third party's consent to provide the Data to the Owner.

Mode and place of processing the Data

Methods of processing

The Data Controller processes the Data of Users in a proper manner and shall take appropriate security measures to prevent unauthorized access, disclosure, modification, or unauthorized destruction of the Data.

The Data processing is carried out using computers and/or IT enabled tools, following organizational procedures and modes strictly related to the purposes indicated. In addition to the Data Controller, in some cases, the Data may be accessible to certain types of persons in charge, involved with the operation of the site (administration, sales, marketing, legal, system administration) or external parties (such as third party technical service providers, mail carriers, hosting providers, IT companies, communications agencies) appointed, if necessary, as Data Processors by the Owner. The updated list of these parties may be requested from the Data Controller at any time.

Place

The Data is processed at the Data Controller's operating offices and in any other places where the parties involved with the processing are located. For further information, please contact the Data Controller.

Retention time

The Data is kept for the time necessary to provide the service requested by the User, or stated by the purposes outlined in this document, and the User can always request that the Data Controller suspend or remove the data.

Additional information about Data collection and processing

Legal action

The User's Personal Data may be used for legal purposes by the Data Controller, in Court or in the stages leading to possible legal action arising from improper use of this Application or the related services.

The User declares to be aware that the Data Controller may be required to reveal personal data upon request of public authorities.

Additional information about User's Personal Data

In addition to the information contained in this privacy policy, this Application may provide the User with additional and contextual information concerning particular services or the collection and processing of Personal Data upon request.

System Logs and Maintenance

For operation and maintenance purposes, this Application and any third party services may collect files that record interaction with this Application (System Logs) or use for this purpose other Personal Data (such as IP Address).

Information not contained in this policy

More details concerning the collection or processing of Personal Data may be requested from the Data Controller at any time. Please see the contact information at the beginning of this document.

The rights of Users

Users have the right, at any time, to know whether their Personal Data has been stored and can consult the Data Controller to learn about their contents and origin, to verify their accuracy or to ask for them to be supplemented, cancelled, updated or corrected, or for their transformation into anonymous format or to block any data held in violation of the law, as well as to oppose their treatment for any and all legitimate reasons. Requests should be sent to the Data Controller at the contact information set out above.

This Application does not support “Do Not Track” requests.

To determine whether any of the third party services it uses honor the “Do Not Track” requests, please read their privacy policies.

Changes to this privacy policy

The Data Controller reserves the right to make changes to this privacy policy at any time by giving notice to its Users on this page. It is strongly recommended to check this page often, referring to the date of the last modification listed at the bottom. If a User objects to any of the changes to the Policy, the User must cease using this Application and can request that the Data Controller remove the Personal Data. Unless stated otherwise, the then-current privacy policy applies to all Personal Data the Data Controller has about Users.

منظور جديد للحياة

تضيف المشاريع التطويرية الثلاث الجديدة في جنوب جزيرة ياس بعدا جديدا إلى الوجهة الأكثر تشويقاً في أبوظبي. حيث ستكون جزيرة ياس في وضعية مثالية للعيش، والعمل والتسلية.

"ياس باي"

هو واحد من أكثر الواجهات المائية حيوية وشهرة في المنطقة. حيث تم تصميم "ياس باي" لتعزيز التجارب المشوّقة والفريدة لجزيرة ياس وسيكون محوراً رئيسياً للترفيه. وسوف يشتمل على فندقين ورصيف بحري ترفيهي و ميدان ياس أرينا المتعددة الأغراض بسعة 18,000. وتندمج جميع وجهات "ياس باي" بسلاسة مع الواجهة المائية ومجموعتها الواسعة من محال تجارية ومطاعم.

وسيكون "ياس باي" وجهة ستعزز ما تقدمه جزيرة ياس لزوارها من تجارب مسلية وممتعة.

فندقان

يضم "ياس باي" فندقين يلبيان مجموعة متنوعة من متطلبات الضيوف. ومن خلال موقعهما على مقربة من ميدان ياس أرينا، يوفر الفندق العائلي الذي تديره هيلتون 650 غرفة، بينما يوفر الفندق العصري 250 غرفة على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيراً على الأقدام.

ميدان ياس أرينا

ستكون ميدان ياس أرينا المتعددة الأغراض بسعة 18,000 من خلال موقعها المذهل على الواجهة البحرية مكاناً مثالياً في أبوظبي، لاستضافة الفعاليات الرياضية والترفيهية وسياحة الأعمال  والمؤتمرات والمعارض على مدار العام.

رصيف ياس البحري وواجهة ياس المائية

يقدم "ياس باي" مجموعة واسعة من المتاجر والمطاعم إضافة إلى الرصيف البحري الأول من نوعه في المنطقة وممر واسع يضم محال تجارية رائعة ومطاعم مميزة وممشى للتسوق فريد من نوعه.

"ريسيدنسز" في "ياس باي"

يعتبر ما يقدمه "ريسيدنسز" في "ياس باي" من المواقع المرغوبة في أبوظبي حيث تشمل مباني ذات إطلالات بحرية في مجمعات سكنية رائعة لأكثر من 15,000 ساكن. ويقدم "ريسيدنسز" في "ياس باي" منتزهات حيوية ومسارات خاصة لركوب الدراجات وممارسة رياضة الركض، إضافة إلى مساجد ومدارس، ما يجعل "ريسيدنسز" من الوجهات الحضارية التي تقدم نمطا جديدا للحياة.

متوفر الآن أراضٍ للاستثمار

twofour54

ستكون منطقة الإعلام الجديدة المقر الجديد لهيئة المنطقة الإعلامية أبوظبي twofour54 لتصبح مركزا للإبداع والابتكار ومقرا لآلاف المحترفين والمبدعين. وستساهم منطقة الإعلام الجديدة في تعزيز سمعة إمارة أبوظبي كالمركز الإقليمي للإعلام والترفيه وإنشاء المحتوى الإبداعي، إضافة إلى تطوير القطاع الإعلامي والشراكات المبتكرة.

  • تواصل معنا عبر البريد الالكتروني   info@miral.ae
  • اتصل بنا   800YASAD (80092723)
  • ارسل لنا رسالة ميرال، صندوق البريد 147774، مبنى الدار، أبوظبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

© 2017 - ياس باي  سياسة الخصوصية

تواصل معنا عبر البريد الالكتروني  info@miral.ae

اتصل بنا   800YASAD 80092723

ارسل لنا رسالة  ميرال، صندوق البريد 147774، مبنى الدار، أبوظبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

السياسة الخاصة

سياسة الخصوصية لتطبيق جزيرة ياس

للحصول على معلومات عن بياناتك الشخصية وأغراض مشاركة البيانات والأطراف التي يتم مشاركتها معها، يُرجى الاتصال بالمالك.

أنواع البيانات التي يجرى جمعها

لا يوفر المالك قائمة بأنواع البيانات الشخصية التي يجرى جمعها.

يمكن وصف البيانات الشخصية الأخرى التي أجري جمعها في أقسام أخرى من سياسة الخصوصية هذه أو عن طريق نص تفسيري مخصص في شكل سياقي مع جمع البيانات.
يجوز تقديم البيانات الشخصية بحرية من قبل المستخدم، أو جمعها تلقائيًا عند استخدام هذا التطبيق.
أي استخدام لملفات تعريف الارتباط – أو أدوات التتبع الأخرى – عن طريق هذا التطبيق أو من جانب مالكي خدمات الغير تُستخدم من خلال هذا التطبيق، ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك، يعمل على تحديد المستخدمين وتذكر تفضيلاتهم، لغرض وحيد هو توفير الخدمة المطلوبة من جانب المستخدم.
عدم توفير بعض البيانات الشخصية قد يجعل من المستحيل على هذا التطبيق تقديم خدماته.

المستخدمون هم المسؤولون عن أي بيانات شخصية للغير يجرى الحصول عليها أو نشرها أو مشاركتها من خلال هذا التطبيق والتأكد من الحصول على موافقة الغير على تقديم البيانات إلى المالك.

طريقة ومكان معالجة البيانات

طرق المعالجة

يتولى مراقب البيانات مهام معالجة بيانات المستخدمين بطريقة سليمة، واتخاذ التدابير الأمنية المناسبة لمنع الوصول غير المصرح به، أو الكشف، أو التعديل، أو التدمير غير المصرح به للبيانات. تجرى معالجة البيانات باستخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر و/أو أدوات تكنولوجيا المعلومات، وذلك وفقًا للإجراءات التنظيمية والطرق المرتبطة حصرًا بالأغراض المبينة. في بعض الحالات، بالإضافة إلى مراقب البيانات، قد يكون من الممكن الوصول للبيانات من جانب بعض الأشخاص المسؤولين، والمشاركين في تشغيل الموقع (الإدارة، والمبيعات، والتسويق، والإدارة القانونية، وإدارة النظام) أو أطراف خارجية (مثل مزودي الخدمة التقنية من الغير، أو ساعي البريد، أو مقدمي خدمات الاستضافة، أو شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات، أو وكالات الاتصالات) معينة من جانب المالك، إذا لزم الأمر، كمعالجي بيانات. قد تُطلب قائمة محدَّثة بهذه الأطراف من جانب مراقب البيانات في أي وقت.

المكان

تجرى معالجة البيانات في مكاتب مراقب البيانات العاملة وفي أي أماكن أخرى توجد فيها الأطراف المعنية بالمعالجة. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بمراقب البيانات.

مدة الاحتفاظ

تُحفظ البيانات طوال المدة اللازمة لتقديم الخدمة التي يطلبها المستخدم، أو كما ذُكر في الأغراض المبينة في هذه الوثيقة، ويمكن للمستخدم دائمًا أن يطلب من مراقب البيانات تعليق بياناته أو إزالتها.

معلومات إضافية عن جمع البيانات واتخاذ الإجراءات القانونية

يجوز استخدام البيانات الشخصية للمستخدم للأغراض القانونية التي يحددها مراقب البيانات أو في المحكمة أو في المراحل المؤدية إلى إمكانية اتخاذ إجراءات قانونية تنشأ عن الاستخدام غير السليم لهذا التطبيق أو الخدمات ذات الصلة. يعلن المستخدم أنه على علم بأن مراقب البيانات قد يضطر للكشف عن البيانات الشخصية بناءً على طلب من السلطات العامة.

معلومات إضافية عن البيانات الشخصية للمستخدم

بالإضافة إلى المعلومات الواردة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه، يمكن أن يوفر هذا التطبيق للمستخدم معلومات إضافية وسياقية متعلقة بخدمات معينة أو جمع ومعالجة البيانات الشخصية عند الطلب.

سجلات النظام والصيانة

لأغراض التشغيل والصيانة، قد يقوم هذا التطبيق وأي خدمات من الغير بجمع الملفات التي سجلت التفاعل مع هذا التطبيق (سجلات النظام) أو استخدام غيرها من البيانات الشخصية (مثل عنوان IP) لهذا الغرض.

المعلومات غير الواردة في هذه السياسة

قد يُطلب المزيد من التفاصيل بشأن جمع أو معالجة البيانات الشخصية من جانب مراقب البيانات في أي وقت. يُرجى الاطلاع على معلومات الاتصال في بداية هذه الوثيقة.

حقوق المستخدمين

يمتلك المستخدمون الحق، في أي وقت، في معرفة ما إذا كان قد تم تخزين بياناتهم الشخصية ويمكنهم الرجوع إلى مراقب البيانات لمعرفة محتوياتها وأصلها، كما يمتلكون الحق في التحقق من دقتها أو طلب استكمالها أو إلغائها أو تحديثها أو تصحيحها، أو تحويلها إلى شكل مجهول، أو منع الاحتفاظ بأي بيانات بشكل ينتهك للقانون، بالإضافة إلى الحق في معارضة معالجتها لأي وجميع الأسباب المشروعة. يجب إرسال الطلبات إلى مراقب البيانات على معلومات الاتصال المبينة أعلاه.

هذا التطبيق لا يدعم طلبات “عدم التتبع”.
لتحديد ما إذا كان أي من خدمات الغير التي يستخدمها تدعم طلبات “عدم التعقب”، يُرجى قراءة سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بها.

التغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية هذه

يحتفظ مراقب البيانات بالحق في إجراء تغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية هذه في أي وقت عن طريق إعطاء إشعار لمستخدميها على هذه الصفحة. وينصح بشدة بمراجعة هذه الصفحة بشكل متكرر، والرجوع إلى تاريخ التعديل الأخير المدرج في الأسفل. إذا اعترض أحد المستخدمين على أي تغييرات في السياسة، يجب على العضو إيقاف استخدام هذا التطبيق، ويمكنه أن يطلب من مراقب البيانات إزالة البيانات الشخصية. ما لم يُنص على خلاف ذلك، تطبَّق سياسة الخصوصية السارية آنذاك على جميع البيانات الشخصية التي يمتلكها مراقب البيانات عن المستخدمين.

معلومات عن سياسة الخصوصية هذه

مراقب البيانات مسؤول عن سياسة الخصوصية هذه، والتي تعد بدءًا من الوحدات التي تقدمها Iubenda وتجرى استضافتها على خوادم Iubenda.